Let’s rethink beauty.

As a beauty brand, people are at the heart of everything we do. Our community: our customers, followers, influencers, our team, and ourselves. We are constantly inspired and influenced by people. This means diverse opinions, tastes, minds, habits, emotions. Its about diversity. The diversity of beauty – inside and out.

We don’t just want to focus on appearances. We believe that beauty goes deeper. We believe that diversity goes deeper. We see beauty in individual, authentic and inspiring radiance. Instead of just outer beauty, we want to focus on being, on who you are.

For us as a Conscious Beauty Brand, it’s important to communicate that beauty and diversity are much more than just appearance. It’s about how you feel and embracing your unique self from the inside out. Beauty products can express your own personality and accentuate your individual radiance. Beauty products can let you be you.

About us

We're here to revolutionise the beauty industry. And it's our mission to make beauty conscious and sustainable. That's why we make innovative beauty products with sustainable packaging that are better both for you and for our planet. The power of beauty and mindfulness combined: we make beauty sustainable by caring for ourselves and our planet. We want to wake up this industry and offer better alternatives. Conscious beauty. Better for you. Better for our planet.

Conscious beauty manifesto.

We're driven by innovation and making sustainable beauty products that are better for you and our planet.

For us, conscious beauty is the future of beauty: it's not just about how you look, it's about how you feel. When you embrace your unique self from the inside out and live your life to the fullest, your energy radiates to all those around you.

Together we're changing the game and freeing ourselves from superficial beauty ideals. Together we're rethinking beauty.

We don't strive for perfection as we believe this is neither sustainable nor enjoyable.
We believe in real, authentic beauty. We believe beauty is for everyone.

We know we're just at the beginning and that we can't do it alone. Changing an entire industry requires true heroines and heroes to lead the way. Product by product, ingredient by ingredient. We might be only 80% there, but we're 100% committed.
On the way to a better future, every step counts.

Are you in?

We know we're just at the beginning and that we can't do it alone. Changing an entire industry requires true heroines and heroes to lead the way. Product by product, ingredient by ingredient. We might be only 80% there, but we're 100% committed.
On the way to a better future, every step counts.

Are you in?

gitti’s story.

‘What would you do if you weren't afraid?'

When I was asked the question, "What would you do if you weren't afraid?" the first thing I thought of was nail varnish. To begin with, the thought was so strange to me, I couldn't even articulate it. Once I got home, I immediately started researching it - for the first time in my life. And what I discovered was terrifying.

Did you know, for instance, that some nail polishes actually uses crushed-up insects and fish scales as colour pigments? Since then, I've not been able to get free from the idea that there must be a better alternative – one that’s healthier and more sustainable. I want to revolutionise the beauty industry, and develop new kinds of products that are better – both for us and for our planet.

There was no better name for this ambitious venture than my mother’s nickname, Gitti. She always encouraged me to follow my dreams. Now, gitti is no longer a dream. We're growing and have big plans ahead of us.

- gitti founder Jenni -

Did you know, for instance, that some nail polishes actually uses crushed-up insects and fish scales as colour pigments? Since then, I've not been able to get free from the idea that there must be a better alternative – one that’s healthier and more sustainable. I want to revolutionise the beauty industry, and develop new kinds of products that are better – both for us and for our planet.

There was no better name for this ambitious venture than my mother’s nickname, Gitti. She always encouraged me to follow my dreams. Now, gitti is no longer a dream. We're growing and have big plans ahead of us.

- gitti founder Jenni -

Our team.

Conscious beauty made in Berlin

We're the team behind gitti. Living diversity in everything we do, we're united in our belief in real, authentic beauty. We strive every day to revolutionise the industry, to make it conscious and sustainable for our community and our planet. We believe that our many different experiences and perspectives are our biggest strength. It's only by staying curious and constantly learning from our community that we can make a difference. Based in & inspired by the colourful streets of Berlin, we share our inspirations, exchange ideas and bring gitti to life together. We might be only 80% there – but we're 100% committed.

From the gittiverse.

Get a sneak peek behind the scenes

gitti Conscious Beauty News.

Get inspired and sign up for free for our gitti Conscious Beauty News. After signing up you will receive an email with a gift worth 17.90 €.

Bezahle mit

PayPal
Klarna
Visa
Mastercard
Amazon
Apple Pay
iDEAL
Bancontact

Bezahle mit

PayPal
Klarna
Visa
Mastercard
Amazon
Apple Pay
iDEAL
Bancontact

Lasst uns Beauty neu denken.

Als Beauty Brand drehen sich unsere Gedanken um Menschen. Die Menschen in unserer Community: unsere Kunden, unsere Follower, Influencer, unser Team, wir selbst. Alles, was wir tun, ist von Menschen inspiriert und beeinflusst. Das bedeutet verschiedene Meinungen, Geschmäcker, Gewohnheiten, Emotionen, Ausstrahlung.

Uns geht es um Vielfalt. Vielfalt der Schönheit der Menschen. Schönheit von innen und außen. Wir wollen uns nicht nur auf äußere Schönheit und Diversität konzentrieren. Wir glauben, dass Schönheit tiefer geht. Wir glauben, dass Diversität tiefer geht. Wir sehen Schönheit in individueller, authentischer und inspirierender Ausstrahlung. 

Für uns als Conscious Beauty Brand ist es wichtig zu vermitteln, dass Schönheit und Vielfalt viel mehr ist als nur etwas Äußerliches. Es geht darum, wie man sich fühlt und zu zeigen, wer du wirklich bist, wofür du stehst und wie du handelst. Beauty Produkte können der eigenen Persönlichkeit Ausdruck verleihen und die individuelle Ausstrahlung unterstreichen. Beauty Produkte können dich du selbst sein lassen.

Über uns.

Wir sind hier, um die Beauty-Industrie zu revolutionieren. Unsere Mission ist es, Schönheit bewusst und nachhaltig zu gestalten. Deshalb entwickeln wir innovative Beauty Produkte in nachhaltigen Verpackungen, die besser für dich und den Planeten sind.
Wir streben nach einer doppelten Kraft von Schönheit und Achtsamkeit: Wir machen Schönheit nachhaltig, indem wir uns um uns selbst und unseren Planeten kümmern. Wir wollen diese Industrie aufwecken und bessere Alternativen anbieten. Conscious Beauty. Better for you. Better for our planet.

Conscious Beauty Manifesto.

Unser Ziel sind innovative und nachhaltige Beauty Produkte, die besser für dich und unseren Planeten sind.

Wir glauben Conscious Beauty ist die Zukunft von Beauty: Es geht nicht darum, wie du aussiehst, sondern wie du dich fühlst. Es geht darum, zu zeigen, wer du wirklich bist, wofür du stehst und wie du handelst. Schönheit ist die Energie, die du ausstrahlst, wenn du deine Einzigartigkeit feierst und das Beste aus deinem Leben machst.

Wir streben nicht nach Perfektion, sondern glauben an echte, authentische und nachhaltige Schönheit. Wir glauben, dass Schönheit für alle ist. Gemeinsam können wir etwas verändern und uns von oberflächlichen Schönheitsidealen befreien, gemeinsam denken wir Beauty neu.


Uns ist bewusst, dass wir gerade noch am Anfang stehen und wir das alles nicht alleine schaffen. Um die Beauty Industrie zu verändern, brauchen wir Alltagsheld:innen, die bewusst leben und mit uns ein gemeinsames Ziel verfolgen. Produkt für Produkt, Inhaltsstoff für Inhaltsstoff. Wir sind vielleicht erst bei 80%, aber wir sind zu 100% motiviert.
Auf dem Weg in eine bessere Zukunft zählt jeder Schritt.

Bist du dabei?


Uns ist bewusst, dass wir gerade noch am Anfang stehen und wir das alles nicht alleine schaffen. Um die Beauty Industrie zu verändern, brauchen wir Alltagsheld:innen, die bewusst leben und mit uns ein gemeinsames Ziel verfolgen. Produkt für Produkt, Inhaltsstoff für Inhaltsstoff. Wir sind vielleicht erst bei 80%, aber wir sind zu 100% motiviert.
Auf dem Weg in eine bessere Zukunft zählt jeder Schritt.

Bist du dabei?

gittis Geschichte.

"Was würdest du tun, wenn du keine Angst hättest?"

Auf die Frage „Was würdest du tun, wenn du keine Angst hättest?”, tauchte ganz schnell eine Antwort in meinem Kopf auf: Nagellack. In diesem Moment konnte ich den Gedanken nicht aussprechen, weil er mir selbst fremd war, aber ich habe in dieser Nacht angefangen zu recherchieren. Das erste Mal in meinem Leben zum Thema Nagellack. Was ich herausgefunden habe, hat mich schockiert.

Wusstest du, dass bei einigen Lacken Schildläuse und Fischschuppen als Farbpigmente eingesetzt werden? Seitdem hat mich der Gedanke nicht mehr losgelassen, dass es besser geht - nachhaltiger und gesünder! Ich möchte die Beauty-Industrie revolutionieren und neuartige Produkte entwickeln, die besser sind - für uns und den Planeten.

Als Namensgeberin für dieses große Vorhaben konnte es keine bessere geben als meine Mutter mit Spitznamen Gitti. Sie hat mich immer ermutigt, für meine Träume einzustehen. gitti ist längst kein Traum mehr. Wir wachsen und haben noch viel vor.

- gitti Gründerin Jenni -

Wusstest du, dass bei einigen Lacken Schildläuse und Fischschuppen als Farbpigmente eingesetzt werden? Seitdem hat mich der Gedanke nicht mehr losgelassen, dass es besser geht - nachhaltiger und gesünder! Ich möchte die Beauty-Industrie revolutionieren und neuartige Produkte entwickeln, die besser sind - für uns und den Planeten.

Als Namensgeberin für dieses große Vorhaben konnte es keine bessere geben als meine Mutter mit Spitznamen Gitti. Sie hat mich immer ermutigt, für meine Träume einzustehen. gitti ist längst kein Traum mehr. Wir wachsen und haben noch viel vor.

- gitti Gründerin Jenni -

Unser Team.

Conscious Beauty made in Berlin

Wir sind das Team hinter gitti. Wir leben Vielfalt in allem, was wir tun, und Glauben an authentische, nahbare Schönheit. Unsere Vision und täglicher Ansporn ist es, die Branche zu revolutionieren, sie bewusst und nachhaltig zu gestalten - für unsere Gesellschaft und unseren Planeten. Wir glauben, dass unsere vielfältigen Erfahrungen und Perspektiven unsere größte Stärke sind. Nur wenn wir neugierig bleiben, stetig zuhören und von unserer Community lernen, können wir etwas bewirken. Gegründet in & inspiriert von den bunten Straßen Berlins, teilen wir unsere Ideen und Gedanken und erwecken gitti gemeinsam zum Leben. Wir sind vielleicht erst zu 80% da, wo wir sein wollen, aber wir sind zu 100% engagiert.

Aus dem gittiversum.

Behind the scenes

gitti Conscious Beauty News.

Lass dich inspirieren und melde dich für unsere kostenlosen gitti Conscious Beauty News an.

Du erhältst sofort eine E-Mail mit einem Geschenk im Wert von 17,90€.

Bezahle mit

PayPal
Klarna
Visa
Mastercard
Amazon
Apple Pay
iDEAL
Bancontact

Bezahle mit

PayPal
Klarna
Visa
Mastercard
Amazon
Apple Pay
iDEAL
Bancontact